Committee Members

1st Ward
Sterling Miller ss.miller29@gmail.com
   
2nd Ward
Larry Middlebrook larrymiddlebrook@yahoo.com
Mattie Moore mcmoorestlcw@gmail.com
3rd Ward
Anthony Bell bell.anthony1@yahoo.com
Lucinda Frazier concinda@aol.com
4th Ward
Edward McFowland emcfowland@sbcglobal.net
Norma Leggette  Pojwleg@aol.com
5th Ward
Rodney Hubbard, Sr. midwestdev@aol.com
Rep. Penny Hubbard pennyhubbard@yahoo.com
6th Ward       website
Damon Jones djones@prs-stl.com
Ollie Stewart southwl@swbell.net
7th Ward
Brian Wahby twitter_16 brian@citydems.org
Marie Ceselski  stlcity7thward@aol.com
8th Ward     website
Jack Stelzer carolinastelzer@sbcglobal.net
Cara Jensen carajensen@sbcglobal.net website
9th Ward
Ted Gann ted-gann@att.net
Pat Ortmann patortmann@sbcglobal.net
10th Ward
Bill Hill  
Michele Klupe klupe@juno.com
11th Ward
Joe Ryan ward11@gmail.com
Kathy Gamache irish1kath@aol.com
12th Ward
Sheriff Jim Murphy jmurphy@courts.mo.gov
Janet Sullivan sullivanjanet@sbcglobal.net
13th Ward
Michael Dauphin michael.dauphin@gmail.com
Beth Murphy bethmurphy@att.net
14th Ward
Harry Kennedy harry-kennedy@sbcglobal.net
   
15th Ward     website
Tod Martin tod.a.martin@earthlink.net
Melissa Pinkerton-McDaniel missymcdaniel@me.com
16th Ward
Thomas B. Hayes thayes@gravoislaw.com
Louise Tonkovich ltonkovich@sbcglobal.net
17th Ward
Robert Hilgemann rhilgemann@yahoo.com
Valerie Petty vpetty@courts.mo.gov
18th Ward
Jesse Todd toddjesse18@yahoo.com
Ellen Todd etodd1922@aol.com
19th Ward
   
Marguerite Guynn jesseguynn@sbcglobal.net
20th Ward
Dale Sweet dalesweet@sbcglobal.net
Lorraine Ura  
21st Ward    website
Micheal Watson mike@21stward.org
   
22nd Ward
Andre Williams acwill1@sbcglobal.net
Angela Miles angela_45@sbcglobal.net
23rd Ward
Dan Hagerty cullen1122@hotmail.com
Sharon Quigley Carpenter sqc@stlouiscityrecorder.org
24th Ward 
John Palmer johnpalmer2010@gmail.com
Teri Powers tpowers314@aol.com
25th Ward
Greg Brown gregorywbrown@hotmail.com
Lori Lamprich elamprich@gmail.com
26th Ward
Joe Palm josephpalm@sbcglobal.net
Shameem Hubbard schubbard26@yahoo.com
27th Ward
Nathan Boyd boyd6822@AT&T.net
Pamela Boyd boydstuff@aol.com
28th Ward     website
Sen. Joseph P. Keaveny joekeav@sbcglobal.net   website
Gail Farwell gailfarwell@gmail.com
Do you like this page?

Pulse

Eναngeℓιѕт. Bσσкer just joined.

© 2012 ST. LOUIS CITY DEMOCRATS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
PAID FOR BY THE DEMOCRATIC CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE OF ST. LOUIS CITY, Jesse Todd Treasurer

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.